Dating In Minneapolis Sucks For Black Guys

 

2 comments

  1. Your dating experiences in MN as a black male are exactly the same in Toronto,Canada,where I’m from. From what I’ve gathered about your videos. Minneapolis and Toronto are very similar.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been a white guy in asia. I had the nice body, good lines, conversation, and good style. I had the same issues you do. Its universal. The only way a man doesnt have struggles is when its his venue/party.

    Like

Leave a Reply

