I need a Break……

I’m mentally exhausted, I’m burned out, it’s called life it’s called work. If you reading this it means I’m on a plane right now to an undisclosed location. I got plans to work on a documentary why am I not posting a video about this? because I need my real supporters to know that I’m being watched by the powers that be. They want to shut me down and shut me up. There are people out there who don’t like what I’m doing. There have been threats made on my life.

 

If you don’t see a post from in a week that means “They” Got me. They might say it was a car accident, or boat crash whatever happens just know that you know the truth, they don’t want you to know the truth keep searching for it and remember God Is real and he loves you. I gotta lay low

Solo Out

Leave a Reply

