The Genius Of IamBaal

I’m at the point now where, I realize that some people can’t be helped. I’ve made various videos for men on how to self-improve, how to start your own business. Some Of these Videos are classics That should Have Millions of views in my opinion

The truth is a lot of men especially black men don’t care for this information. It’s truly sad, than people have the nerve to criticize and say you only talk about women. When those same people seldom will comment on videos on how to create wealth

I have no energy talking about single mothers, feminist women, and narcissistic women who do nothing for me. I have talked about these women a lot, my focus now is to obtain wealth so I can be financially free.

To be continued….

Leave a Reply

